Consular Holidays

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS-2020

The Italy Visa application centers in India will stay closed on the following public holidays in 2020:

Date Day Holiday 2020
01 January Wednesday New Year
26 January Sunday Republic Day of India
10 March Tuesday Holi
10 April Friday Good Friday
01 May Friday Labour Day
02 June Tuesday Republic Day of Italy
15 August Saturday Independence Day of India
02 October Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
14 November Saturday Diwali
25 December Friday Christmas
26 December Saturday St. Stephen’s Day